A sample of the One Ocean Beauty Replenishing Deep Sea Moisturizer landed in my mailbox— and then on my face later that evening—and I’ve never looked back. After about two weeks of gliding this rich, silky smooth cream across my face every morning and evening, I’ve seen those noticeably flaky, dry patches across the bridge of my nose, sides of my mouth, and chin disappear and let soft, supple skin take their place. The small (but totally visible to me) lines around the corners of my eyes and around my lips have also faded, and I’m looking younger to more people than just myself. I was even recently asked to show my ID before walking into a bar, something that hasn’t happened in more years than I’d like to admit. One Ocean’s moisturizer typically sells for $82 per jar, but Real Simple readers can take 20 percent off their order to try it (or any of the brand’s other ocean-rich products) with code REALSIMPLE20. To buy: $96 with code REALSIMPLE20 (was $120); oneoceanbeauty.com. The secret behind the transformation I’ve experienced lies in One Ocean’s formula. The cream is packed with all natural ingredients like wakame extract, a type of seaweed or algae native to the sea surrounding Japan that soothes irritation, reduces inflammation, and brightens the complexion. It also contains what the brand calls “cryoprotective marine actives,” or, in layman’s terms, botanicals taken from Antarctic waters that create a protective barrier between skin and the elements to seal in moisture and keep out free radicals. The Deep Sea moisturizer has hexapeptides, a known skin plumper and wrinkle-reducer, too. These natural ingredients work together to promote cell regeneration and reduce the appearance of both fine and deeply set lines. And that’s exactly what I’ve seen through my own daily use. Other shoppers have had similar experiences. One wrote that they’re 40 years old but are told they pass for a 20-something since using this moisturizer that they call their “Botox in a jar.” Another shopper shared that their face “is like silk now” thanks to this moisturizer. “I was dealing with tightness, burning, and dryness,” they wrote, adding that using this cream was like “putting out a fire.” Use the power of the ocean to tackle your own dry skin and fine lines by ordering the One Ocean Beauty Replenishing Deep Sea Moisturizer today. Just be sure to use code REALSIMPLE20 for a special 20 percent off.