And as a home writer, I can’t wait to add the best home and kitchen discounts to my cart ASAP. Since searching through thousands of deals is a stressful and time consuming task, I’ve narrowed my list down to the 10 best home items on sale up to 48 percent off.

Shop 10 Editor-Picked Early Black Friday Home Deals

I moved into a new apartment in May, and I still have quite a few things on my list that I need to get and items I need to replace. So this year, I’m mainly focusing on practical home items like robot vacuums and humidifiers, and functional gifts my family and friends can actually use and enjoy. The iRobot Roomba robot vacuum is always a highly sought-after deal on Black Friday, and right now you can save $100 on the best-selling vacuum shoppers say gives them “so much of my time back just from cleaning up after my dog.” For years I have dreamt about getting a Le Creuset sauteuse oven for my kitchen but the $300 price point has always deterred me from adding it to my cart. Now that it’s $180, I feel no guilt or regret buying the iconic French brand’s most famous kitchen tool. While Black Friday is weeks away, these early deals won’t last long either. Most of the sought-after deals are sure to sell out fast, so be sure to get shopping while they’re still in stock.