I don’t know why I hadn’t thought of storing my pantry essentials on a turntable sooner, but once I did, I gave in…and bought six. Now I rely on lazy Susans in my pantry, spice cabinet, and under my sink. Long gone are the days of losing unopened spices to the depths of my dark cabinets where they live in solitude until someone reaches far back enough to grab them. Now my spices, oils, vinegars, and even my cleaning supplies are displayed on an easy-to-see, easy-to-turn lazy Susan that fits wherever I need it to. To buy: $8; amazon.com The non-skid surface is easy to wipe clean and keeps items in place while spinning, and the rimmed edge keeps taller items from falling off. This particular revolving lazy Susan is especially efficient for corner cabinets and just as beneficial in large cabinets as it is in small ones. In fact, one user said, “I have these all over the place, and they make my life so much easier.” If you’ve been looking for an easier way to streamline your kitchen organization, let this lazy Susan do the work for you.