To buy: $27 (was $46); amazon.com. This portable fan is hands-free and bladeless, so you can wear it around your neck like a set of headphones. Three speeds and 360 degree air movement provide a soft wind to keep your head cool without blowing air directly into your face. In fact, one user says, “I am SO happy with the way this product keeps cool air blowing around my neck, up into my hair, and on the sides of my face.” Made from lightweight silicone, the band is comfortable on the neck and thanks to large capacity batteries, it can run up to 16 hours from a single charge. The noise level is dependent upon the fan speed, but users call it “quiet and effective.” Aside from cooking, users say this neck fan is an ideal accessory for anyone who works outside or on their feet for long periods of time, from nurses to mail carriers to wedding planners. One user added, “I love this thing. I’m a healthcare worker and this thing is a saving grace when I’m covered head to toe in PPE.” With over 3,000 five-star reviews, it’s safe to say this is a fan favorite (yes, pun intended). Get yours for 40 percent off now.